ALBUM: YFN Lucci – Wish Me Well 3

YFN Lucci – Wish Me Well 3

YFN Lucci – Wish Me Well 3 Album Download

Wish Me Well 3 is a new song by YFN Lucci .
Stream YFN Lucci – Wish Me Well 3 Album.

Share & download Free YFN Lucci – Wish Me Well 3 320kbps Fakaza, Amapiano, Gqom, Afro House, Deep Houseleak, rar, zippyshare, cdc, m4a, itunes, torrent, FLAC, Fakaza, datafilehost and flexyjam songs.

1.Tragedy (feat. Bigga Rankin)
2.Hate’s Real (feat. Boosie Badazz)
3.Man Down
4.Wish Me Well 3 Coming
5.Both of Us (feat. Rick Ross & Layton Greene)
6.Part 2
7.On Camera (feat. Bop Menaxe)
8.Dope Game (feat. Bigga Rankin, Jeezy & Yo Gotti)
9.Back & Forth (feat. JayDaYoungan)
10.No Love (Interlude)
11.September 7th
12.Rolled On (feat. Mozzy)
13.Fuck It (feat. Jackboy)
14.Wet (She Got That…)
15.Change (feat. Yungeen Ace)
16.6 Years Later (Interlude)
17.Money to Get
18.Legendary (feat. Young Fly Liberty)
19.Lucci 1Da (Interlude)
20.Love Me or Hate Me
21.Wet (feat. Mulatto) [Remix]